204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 All in One Fitness

This program has reached capacity for online registrations, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Whether you're a beginner or a more advanced fitness enthusiast looking to push yourself to a higher level, this is a fun and challenging class incorporating cardio, strength and flexibility. Individual attention from the instructor ensures everyone is encouraged to strive towards their personal goals. Please bring an exercise mat to class. Payment may be made in installments. *Please note there will be no class Oct. 9th. Fridays will take place at La Salle School from 6-7 pm with the exception of Sept.15, Oct.20, Nov.3 & 24th will be held at LSCU Complex in the MPR.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
Wednesday, September 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, September 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, September 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, September 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: LSCU Complex: MPR
Monday, September 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, September 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, September 25 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, September 29 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, October 2 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, October 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Wednesday, October 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, October 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, October 16 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, October 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Monday, October 23 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, October 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, October 30 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, November 3 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Monday, November 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, November 10 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, November 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, November 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, November 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, November 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Monday, November 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, December 1 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, December 4 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, December 8 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, December 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Friday, December 15 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm moved: La Salle School
Monday, December 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
This program has reached capacity for online registrations, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $450.00 $540.00
  • $320.00 $384.00
  • $160.00 $192.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add All in One Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to All in One Fitness:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1501/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1501/iCal