204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2018 Functionally Fit!

Register Online

Functional exercises will help build strength, improve your coordination, and balance and enhance your ability to perform normal, daily activities. This class will help you increase your range of motion, muscle strength & cardiovascular conditioning. Everyone can benefit from functional fitness!

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
10 Wednesdays
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, January 17 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, January 24 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, January 31 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, February 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, February 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, February 21 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, February 28 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, March 7 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, March 14 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Wednesday, March 21 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $75.00 $90.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Functionally Fit! to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Functionally Fit!:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1611/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1611/iCal