204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Fusion Fitness

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

A hybrid strength and conditioning class using aerobic exercise, plyometric movements, circuit training, and Yoga designed to improve posture, build whole body strength (legs, chest, back, arms and core), improve flexibility, and reduce stress. Two dynamic and experienced instructors to keep each class lively and challenging! *Please note there will be no class Oct. 9th or 19th.

*Start date has been postponed until Monday, September 18th

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
24 classes, Mondays & Thursdays, September 18 - December 14
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, September 18 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, September 21 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, September 25 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, September 28 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 2 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 5 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 12 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 16 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 23 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 26 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 30 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 2 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 6 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 9 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 13 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 20 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 23 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 27 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 30 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, December 4 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, December 7 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, December 11 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, December 14 6:15 pm — 7:15 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $240.00 $288.00
  • $120.00 $144.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 0 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Fusion Fitness to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Fusion Fitness:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1518/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1518/iCal