204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Pickleball

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Participants must bring clean indoor shoes. Please register to receive program updates as they arise. For more information, contact Karen Southam at . *Please note there will be no program Oct. 31st.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Tuesday, October 3 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12 7:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • FREE
  • $5.00 $6.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1442/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1442/iCal