204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Pickleball

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Participate in ongoing drop-in sessions on Monday afternoons. Equipment available for beginners to try. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Please note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise.

 

*Note: Days have changed to Tuesday, Thursdays, and Fridays

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Tuesday, September 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, September 8 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, September 15 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, September 22 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, September 28 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, September 29 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, October 6 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, October 13 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 19 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, October 20 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 26 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, October 27 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 2 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, November 3 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 9 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, November 10 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 16 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, November 17 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 23 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, November 24 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, December 1 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 7 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, December 8 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Thursday, December 14 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
Friday, December 15 1:00 pm — 3:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $15.00 $18.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1500/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1500/iCal