204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2018 Recreational Badminton

Register Online

Ages 14 and up

Come out and play some badminton! Brush up on your backhand - or learn what a backhand is. Bring a friend or neighbour and enjoy a great evening of fun and fitness together. Nets will be set up and birdies and racquets are provided. Please wear clean shoes with non-marking soles.

Adult Leisure
Children & Youth
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
11 Thursdays
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, January 11 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, January 18 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, January 25 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, February 1 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, February 8 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, February 15 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, February 22 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, March 1 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, March 8 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, March 15 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, March 22 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Recreational Badminton to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Recreational Badminton:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1608/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1608/iCal