204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2018 Totally Fit

Register Online

Join us for this new boot-camp style interval workout! It will be one full minute of an exercise, followed by forty-five seconds of cardio, thirty seconds of abs and thirty seconds of rest. We will focus on five parts each class and build strength and endurance. You may have extra-sore abs from all the laughter during this fun and upbeat workout! Please bring a stability ball, hand weights and a yoga mat.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
11 Wednesdays
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, January 10 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, January 17 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, January 24 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, January 31 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, February 7 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, February 14 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, February 21 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, February 28 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, March 7 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, March 14 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck Hall Wednesday, March 21 7:30 pm — 8:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $110.00 $132.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Totally Fit to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Totally Fit:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1620/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1620/iCal