204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Yoga

All Levels

This class is designed for all levels of yoga practitioners - with modifications and variations offered throughout. This practice focuses on awareness of the body and postural alignment of the muscles and bones. It promotes strength, balance, flexibility, a clear mind and a deep sense of relaxation through a strong connection to the breath. Please bring a yoga mat. Please Note* There will be no classes Oct. 9th.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
Monday, September 11 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, September 18 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, September 25 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 2 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 30 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 6 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 13 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 20 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 27 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, December 4 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, December 11 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
Sorry, the registration window for this program has closed
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $143.00 $171.60
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1533/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1533/iCal