204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Yoga Flow

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Flow yoga class links traditional Hatha yoga postures with the breath in continuous, smooth flowing movements. The increasing warmth in your body produced by the breath and the movements will help to increase flexibility, strength and cardiovascular endurance. Previous yoga experience recommended and ability to get down onto the floor for poses. Please bring a yoga mat.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Thursday, September 28 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, October 5 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, October 12 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, October 19 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, October 26 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, November 2 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, November 9 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, November 16 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, November 23 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, November 30 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, December 7 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Thursday, December 14 10:00 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $90.00 $108.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga Flow to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga Flow:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1551/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1551/iCal