204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Yoga Mix

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

A mixed Yoga class designed to improve mobility, help establish healthy movement patterns, improve posture, reduce stress, and improve whole body fitness - flexibility, strength and endurance. An enjoyable mix of styles including Vinyasa Flow Yoga, Self-Awakening Yoga, Yin Yoga, and Restorative Yoga. Please bring a yoga mat.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
Wednesday, September 13 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, September 20 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, September 27 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, October 4 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, October 11 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, October 18 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, October 25 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 1 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 8 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 15 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 22 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 29 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, December 6 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
Wednesday, December 13 7:30 pm — 8:45 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $154.00 $184.80
  • $77.00 $92.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga Mix to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga Mix:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1504/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1504/iCal