204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Yogalates

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Yogalates is a mixture of Pilates and yoga. You get the best of both worlds, gaining core strength with Pilates and flexibility, balance and relaxation with yoga. Combine them together and you get long, lean muscles throughout your body. We'll start with the basics and work at the pace you are comfortable with. Beginners welcome. Please bring your yoga mat.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
12 Thursdays
Oak Bluff School Thursday, September 21 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, September 28 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, October 5 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, October 12 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, October 19 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, October 26 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, November 2 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, November 9 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, November 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, November 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, November 30 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School Thursday, December 7 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $120.00 $144.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yogalates to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yogalates:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1487/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1487/iCal