204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2019 Cardio - Strength Fusion

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Start your day off on the right foot with a class that’s heart healthy and guaranteed to get your blood pumping! The workout includes easy-to-follow, low-impact movement with functional whole body combination exercises using their-bands and dumbbells and ends with balancing and stretching exercises. Great for all ages. Please wear comfortable clothing and footwear.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
14 Wednesdays
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, September 18 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, September 25 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 2 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 9 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 16 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 23 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 30 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 6 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 13 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 20 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 27 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 4 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 11 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 18 11:10 am — 12:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $126.00 $151.20
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • e-Transfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Cardio - Strength Fusion to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Cardio - Strength Fusion:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2005/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2005/iCal