204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Exercises at Mandan Manor

Register Online

Stay active while avoiding the cold! Exercise stations will be available with instructors to lead you through movements that will help to strengthen and tone muscles!

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Wednesdays
Mandan Manor Wednesday, January 15 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, January 22 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, January 29 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, February 5 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, February 12 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, February 19 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, February 26 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, March 4 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, March 11 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, March 18 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, March 25 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, April 1 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, April 8 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Mandan Manor Wednesday, April 15 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2019PARQPlus 2.2 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Exercises at Mandan Manor to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Exercises at Mandan Manor:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2051/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2051/iCal