204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Family Fun Time

Register Online

0 - 5 yrs.

Join us for a fun, safe and nurturing program where families can come and play together. This drop in playgroup provides a wide variety of toys, games and activities for families to explore. There is plenty of space for energetic play and opportunities for children to be physically active while socializing with others. Family Fun Time is a chance to break from routine and connect with other families in a welcoming environment.

Macdonald Healthy Child
Parent & Child
Pre-School
When Is It?
Mondays
Sanford United Church Monday, January 6 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, January 13 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, January 20 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, January 27 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, February 3 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, February 10 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, February 17 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, February 24 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, March 2 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, March 9 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, March 16 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, March 23 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, March 30 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, April 6 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, April 13 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, April 20 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, April 27 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, May 4 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Sanford United Church Monday, May 11 10:00 am — 11:30 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Family Fun Time to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Family Fun Time:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2041/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2041/iCal