204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2019 Floor Hockey

Register Online

Ages 18+

Everyone loves a good game of floor hockey. If you are looking for some exercise or just want to meet fellow community members don't be shy all skill levels welcome. We hope to see you there! Please wear clean shoes with non-marking soles.

*Registration is encouraged in order to receive program updates.

 

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
10 Thursdays
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, September 26 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 3 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 10 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 17 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, October 24 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 7 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 14 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 21 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, November 28 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Thursday, December 5 7:30 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $5.00 $6.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
MHRD Liability Waiver 0.03 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Floor Hockey to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Floor Hockey:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1977/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1977/iCal