204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2020 Pickleball - Summer

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Equipment available for beginners to try. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise.

 

No program August 11 or 13.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
16 Tuesdays and Thursdays
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 7 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 9 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 14 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 16 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 21 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 23 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 28 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 30 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 4 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 6 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 18 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 20 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 25 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 27 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $10.00 $12.00
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball - Summer to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball - Summer:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2144/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2144/iCal