204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2019 Pickleball- Summer Session

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Equipment available for beginners to try. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Day and times may vary without notice. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise.

 

 

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Tuesday, Thursday until August 29, 2019
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 4 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 9 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 11 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 16 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 18 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 23 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, July 25 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, July 30 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 1 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 6 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 8 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 13 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 15 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 20 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 22 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, August 27 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, August 29 7:30 pm — 9:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $10.00 $12.00
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball- Summer Session to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball- Summer Session:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1892/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1892/iCal