204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Pickleball

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a wooden paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn, but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Equipment provided. Please bring clean indoor shoes. Please register at any point to receive program updates as they arise. For more information, call Bill or Lorraine Powell at 204-895-0090.

 

*No program February 17.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
11 Mondays
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, January 6 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, January 13 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, January 20 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, January 27 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, February 3 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, February 10 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, February 24 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, March 2 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, March 9 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, March 16 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
Oak Bluff Recreation Centre Monday, March 23 1:30 pm — 3:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $5.00 $6.00
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2030/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2030/iCal