204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Yoga- All Levels

Register Online

This class is designed for all levels of yoga practitioners - with modifications and variations offered throughout. This practice focuses on awareness of the body and postural alignment of the muscles and bones. It promotes strength, balance, flexibility, a clear mind and a deep sense of relaxation through a strong connection to the breath. Please bring a yoga mat.

 

*Please note no class on February 17

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
January 13 - March 23, 2020
Starbuck Hall Monday, January 13 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, January 20 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, January 27 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, February 3 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, February 10 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, February 24 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, March 2 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, March 9 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, March 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Starbuck Hall Monday, March 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $110.00 $132.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga- All Levels to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga- All Levels:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2067/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2067/iCal