204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Yogalates

Register Online

Yogalates is a mixture of Pilates and yoga. You get the best of both worlds, gaining core strength with Pilates and flexibility, balance and relaxation with yoga. Combine them together and you get long, lean muscles throughout your body. We’ll start with the basics and work at the pace you are comfortable with. Beginners welcome. Please bring your yoga mat.

*No Class March 5.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
11 Thursdays
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, January 9 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, January 16 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, January 23 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, January 30 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, February 6 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, February 13 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, February 20 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, February 27 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, March 12 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, March 19 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
Oak Bluff School: Gym Thursday, March 26 8:00 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $110.00 $132.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2018PARQPlus 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yogalates to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yogalates:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2033/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2033/iCal