204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Hit the Ice Recreational Hockey

Register Online

Ages 5 - 8

Grab a stick and join the fun! Kids can enjoy a structured warm-up and some non-competitive hockey in a fun and relaxed environment. Parents are welcome to join in the fun. All players must supply a helmet with face protector, neck protector, gloves, shin pads & hockey stick. Open to kids not registered in a Hockey MB or Ringette MB program. Installment or postdated payments accepted. Individual accident/injury insurance encouraged. Please download the Hit the Ice Waiver below and bring the completed form to the first class. Anyone on ice MUST be wearing a helmet, volunteers and coaches as well. Age groupings subject to change. *Please note there will be no program Nov. 11th.

 

*Please note, start date has been moved back a week and will now begin October 28th.

Children & Youth
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
Saturday, October 28 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, November 4 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, November 18 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, November 25 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, December 2 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, December 9 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, December 16 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, December 23 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, December 30 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, January 6 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, January 13 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, January 20 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, January 27 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, February 3 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, February 10 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, February 17 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, February 24 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, March 3 9:00 am — 10:00 am
Saturday, March 10 9:00 am — 10:00 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $266.00 $319.20
  • $665.00 $798.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
Hit The Ice Waiver 0.03 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Hit the Ice Recreational Hockey to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Hit the Ice Recreational Hockey:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1526/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1526/iCal