204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Pickleball

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Have you ever played a racquet sport of any sort - even ping pong? If so, you may enjoy this sport. Pickleball is a fun, inexpensive racquet sport that is designed for all age groups and abilities.On-going drop-in sessions with the opportunity for beginners to learn at any time. First time is free ... or just come to watch.Please wear clean non-marking soles. Racquets provided. Please Note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please submit your name to our email address list to get information for cancellations, time changes, as well as impromptu games on weekends. Register with Sarah Fetterly - or Brodie Blair- to receive program updates.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
every week on Wednesday until December 20, 2017
Headingley Community Centre Monday, October 2 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 4 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, October 9 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 11 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, October 16 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 18 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, October 23 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 24 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, October 25 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, October 26 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, October 30 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, October 31 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 1 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 2 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, November 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 7 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 8 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 9 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, November 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 14 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 15 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 16 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, November 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 21 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 22 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 23 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, November 27 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, November 28 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, November 29 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, November 30 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, December 4 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 6 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 7 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, December 11 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 13 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 14 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Monday, December 18 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Tuesday, December 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Wednesday, December 20 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Headingley Community Centre Thursday, December 21 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $5.00 $6.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1576/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1576/iCal