204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Pickleball

Register Online

Have you ever played a racquet sport of any sort - even ping pong? If so, you may enjoy this sport. Pickleball is a fun, inexpensive racquet sport that is designed for all age groups and abilities.On-going drop-in sessions with the opportunity for beginners to learn at any time. First time is free ... or just come to watch.Please wear clean non-marking soles. Racquets provided. Please Note: Day and times may vary without notice. Please submit your name to our email address list to get information for cancellations, time changes, as well as impromptu games on weekends. Register with Sarah Fetterly - or Brodie Blair- to receive program updates.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Monday, October 2 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 4 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 9 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 16 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 18 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 23 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 26 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, October 30 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 2 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 6 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 9 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 13 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 16 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 20 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 21 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 23 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, November 27 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, December 4 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 7 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, December 11 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 12 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 14 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Monday, December 18 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20 1:30 pm — 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 21 6:30 pm — 9:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $5.00 $6.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1576/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1576/iCal