204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Social Dancing

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

Learn how to be confident on any dance floor! Whether it's the twists & turns of the Two Step, the saucy heat of the Salsa or the energetic rhythm and movement of Night Club dancing- this is the class for you. Depending on the interests of the class, the other dances may be taught. Please wear clean, comfortable footwear with non-rubber soles. *Please note there will be no class Oct. 31st.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
10 Tuesdays
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 3 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 10 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 17 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, October 24 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 7 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 14 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 21 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, November 28 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, December 5 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
LSCU Complex Tuesday, December 12 7:15 pm — 8:15 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $150.00 $180.00
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Social Dancing to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Social Dancing:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1508/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1508/iCal