204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Stay & Play

Register Online

0 - 5 Years

Know anyone between the ages of 0 - 5 that has some energy to burn? Stay n' Play is a drop-in playgroup that provides a wide variety of toys and games for children to explore with plenty of space for energetic playtime. It's a fun environment for children to develop physical, social and emotional skills, while offering parents/caregivers an opportunity to connect and network with one another.

Parent & Child
Pre-School
When Is It?
Wednesday, September 20 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 27 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 4 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 11 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 18 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 25 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 1 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 8 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 15 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 22 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 29 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 6 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 13 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 20 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 27 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 3 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 10 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 17 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 24 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 31 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 7 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 14 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 21 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 28 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 7 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 14 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 21 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 28 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 4 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 11 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 18 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 25 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 2 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 9 9:30 am — 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 16 9:30 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
Never Miss a Class!

Add Stay & Play to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Stay & Play:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1499/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1499/iCal