204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2017 Yoga

The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.

All Levels

This class is designed for all levels of yoga practitioners - with modifications and variations offered throughout. This practice focuses on awareness of the body and postural alignment of the muscles and bones. It promotes strength, balance, flexibility, a clear mind and a deep sense of relaxation through a strong connection to the breath. Please bring a yoga mat. *Please note there will be no class Oct. 9th.

Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
When Is It?
13 Mondays
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, September 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, September 18 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, September 25 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 2 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 16 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 23 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, October 30 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 6 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 13 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 20 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, November 27 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, December 4 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
J. A. Cuddy School Monday, December 11 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm
How Do I Get In?
The online registration window for this program has closed, but you may still be able to register!
Please contact us at (204) 885-2444 or for more information.
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $143.00 $171.60
  • $71.50 $85.80
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 1.22 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1517/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1517/iCal