204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Fall 2019 Exercises at Riverdale Apts.

Register Online

Join us for these gentle exercises that can help you maintain muscle, strength and improve mobility.

 

*No class October 14 or November 11.

Older Adults
When Is It?
12 Mondays
Riverdale Apartments Monday, September 16 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, September 23 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, September 30 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, October 7 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, October 21 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, October 28 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, November 4 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, November 18 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, November 25 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, December 2 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, December 9 10:00 am — 11:30 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, December 16 10:00 am — 11:30 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
2017 ParQ+ 0.65 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Exercises at Riverdale Apts. to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Exercises at Riverdale Apts.:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1989/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/1989/iCal