204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2020 Exercises at Riverdale Apts.

Register Online

Join us for these gentle exercises that can help you maintain muscle, strength and improve mobility.

*No class May 18.

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
Mondays
Riverdale Apartments Monday, March 16 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, March 23 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, March 30 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, April 6 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, April 13 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, April 20 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, April 27 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, May 4 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, May 11 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, May 25 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, June 1 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, June 8 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, June 15 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, June 22 10:00 am — 11:00 am
Riverdale Apartments Monday, June 29 10:00 am — 11:00 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
It's Free!
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2019PARQPlus 2.2 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Exercises at Riverdale Apts. to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Exercises at Riverdale Apts.:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2137/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2137/iCal