204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Spring 2020 Indoor Walking

Register Online

Walking the halls is a great way to stay active and break a sweat. Certain days will also have equipment areas to use at your own pace – small weights and resistance bands!

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
8 Weeks on Tuesdays and Thursdays
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, April 7 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, April 9 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, April 14 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, April 16 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, April 21 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, April 23 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, April 28 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, April 30 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, May 5 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, May 7 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, May 12 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, May 14 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, May 19 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, May 21 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Tuesday, May 26 10:30 am — 11:30 am
Caisse Community Centre Thursday, May 28 10:30 am — 11:30 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
Never Miss a Class!

Add Indoor Walking to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Indoor Walking:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2115/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2115/iCal