204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Pickleball

Register Online

Come and play pickleball with us! This court sport combines the rules of ping pong, tennis and badminton. Pickleball can be played with 2 or 4 players using a paddle similar to a ping pong paddle and a plastic whiffle ball. Easy for beginners to learn but can develop into a fast-paced competitive game for experienced players. Participants must bring clean indoor shoes. Please register at any time to receive program updates. For more information please contact Brenda Shirtliff at 204.735.2880.

 

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
January 7 - March 26, 2020
Starbuck School Tuesday, January 7 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, January 9 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, January 14 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, January 16 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, January 21 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, January 23 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, January 28 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, January 30 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, February 4 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, February 6 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, February 11 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, February 13 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, February 18 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, February 20 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, February 25 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, February 27 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, March 3 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, March 5 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, March 10 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, March 12 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, March 17 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, March 19 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Tuesday, March 24 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Starbuck School Thursday, March 26 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $10.00 $12.00
  • $2.00 $2.40
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
Never Miss a Class!

Add Pickleball to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Pickleball:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2066/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2066/iCal