204.885.2444
fax 204.889.2211 81 Alboro Street Headingley MB R4J 1A3
back to programs

Winter 2020 Yoga Core

Register Online

Yoga Core is an active, flow style class with a focus on strengthening and stretching your abdomen, back, hips, quads & hamstrings. A great practice for everyone, especially those dealing with hip and lower back issues.

*No class February 7

Adult Leisure
Healthy Lifestyles & Active Living
Older Adults
When Is It?
11 Fridays, January 10 - March 27
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, January 10 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, January 17 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, January 24 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, January 31 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, February 14 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, February 21 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, February 28 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, March 6 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, March 13 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, March 20 9:50 am — 10:50 am
Phoenix Community Centre Friday, March 27 9:50 am — 10:50 am
How Do I Get In?
How Much Does it Cost?
  • $121.00 $145.20
Registrations for this program can be paid by:
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • eTransfer
We Need Your Autograph
This program requires registrants or their guardians to download, complete and sign the following forms and waivers:
January2019PARQPlus 2.2 mb PDF
Never Miss a Class!

Add Yoga Core to your calendar in Google, Outlook, ThunderBird or other iCal-compatible calendar program with reminders or without

If these links don't work or you're using a calendar program not compatible with these links, use one of the following addresses to subscribe to Yoga Core:

with reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2048/iCal/alarms
without reminders: http://mhrd.ca/feed/program/2048/iCal